HERTFORDSHIRE INDOOR BOWLS ASSOCIATION PRESIDENT: TONY ROBERTS WATFORD IBC



County Match HERTFORDSHIRE LB.A. v WATFORD & DISTRICT

Venue: Watford IBC Horseshoe Lane WD25 7HH

Date: Saturday 14th. December 2024 Time: 2.30pm Cost: £12.00

Report To Match Officer, Tony Roberts, by 1.30pm latest

TEAM SELECTION

Terry Whitebread (Cheshunt)	John Abbot (Hatfield)	Andrew Parsonage (Hatfield)
Simon Spencer (Cheshunt)	Sue Swain (Watford)	Bob Worsley (Hatfield)
Chris Hall (Cheshunt)	Ian Harman (Watford)	Chris Sage (Hatfield)
Del Baker (Cheshunt)	Micky Towers (Cheshunt)	Terry Barker (Hatfield))
Dane Truscott (Riverain)	Ann-Marie Stewart (Watford)	Norman Farrow (Herts)
Clive Miller (Riverain)	Jenny Escott (Watford)	Silvia Ayres (Watford)
` ,		J ()
Damien Southall (Riverain)	Ian Tibbles (Watford)	Martin Reeve (Harpenden)
,	•	2

RESERVES: Jerry Sanders, Amanda Smith, Pam Worsley, Malcom MacNeil, Alan Chapman, Kevin Knowles, Wendy Grey, Michele Conway, Tom Jordan, Gay Fishall, Mike Ryder, Steve Leonard, Lois Hall.

Dress Code: GREYS with an Indoor County Shirt

PLEASE NOTE: If you have any visitors or any dietary requirements please advise Tony Roberts - 07908 693600